ما هو Aquacare؟

ما هو Aquacare؟

تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية Aqua Care في عام 2015 من قبل فريق التقدمي المستثمرون والمهندسون وغيرهم من المهنيين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة و وهي المطهرات وحلول النظافة الشخصية. على مدار السنوات الماضية ، قمنا بتطوير وتسويق الأكثر ابتكارًا من المنتجات التي تغير قواعد اللعبة. فرقنا أطلقت بشكل مستقل المطهرات البيئية الناجحة في الأسواق الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية والوسطى. انضممنا إلينا لإطلاق عائلة المنتجات تحت مظلة أكوا كير تقدم الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا حلول فعالة. نحن نقدم منتجات وخدمات بأعلى معايير الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. شركتنا ملتزمة بأعلى مستوى معايير ضبط الجودة في جميع المراحل ويهدف إلى ذلك تتوافق مع قواعد منظمة الصحة العالمية ، عامة منظمة منهجية التوحيد والجودة مراقبة.

باستخدام Aqua Care® ، يمكن القضاء على مسببات الأمراض التالية بشكل فعال:

الفيروسات

بكتيريا

الفطريات

عفن

هيدرايات

تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية Aqua Care في عام 2015 من قبل فريق التقدمي المستثمرون والمهندسون وغيرهم من المهنيين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة و وهي المطهرات وحلول النظافة الشخصية. على مدار السنوات الماضية ، قمنا بتطوير وتسويق الأكثر ابتكارًا من المنتجات التي تغير قواعد اللعبة. فرقنا أطلقت بشكل مستقل المطهرات البيئية الناجحة في الأسواق الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية والوسطى. انضممنا إلينا لإطلاق عائلة المنتجات تحت مظلة أكوا كير تقدم الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا حلول فعالة. نحن نقدم منتجات وخدمات بأعلى معايير الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. شركتنا ملتزمة بأعلى مستوى معايير ضبط الجودة في جميع المراحل ويهدف إلى ذلك تتوافق مع قواعد منظمة الصحة العالمية ، عامة منظمة منهجية التوحيد والجودة مراقبة.

باستخدام Aqua Care® ، يمكن القضاء على مسببات الأمراض التالية بشكل فعال:

الفيروسات

بكتيريا

الفطريات

عفن

هيدرايات

كما ترى ، يعد Aqua Care® حقًا منتجًا متعدد الاستخدامات يجعله مناسبًا للغاية للاستخدام في جميع أنواع الصناعات. ولأنه غير سام وغير قابل للتآكل وغير مهيج ، فهو آمن للاستخدام أيضًا.

كما ترى ، يعد Aqua Care® حقًا منتجًا متعدد الاستخدامات يجعله مناسبًا للغاية للاستخدام في جميع أنواع الصناعات. ولأنه غير سام وغير قابل للتآكل وغير مهيج ، فهو آمن للاستخدام أيضًا.

التكنولوجيا وراء
Aqua Care®

تعتمد Aqua Care على الماء المحلل كهربائياً ، والذي ينتج عن التعاون بين الأجهزة الكهربائية الصغيرة الفولتية والتفاعلات الكيميائية والتحويل المتبادل للطاقة الكيميائية والكهربائية ، بناءً على تقنية مبتكرة صديقة للبيئة. تخلق Aqua Care بيئة معادية حيث لا تستطيع الكائنات الدقيقة البقاء على قيد الحياة ، لذا فهي تحاكي الطريقة من عمل جهاز المناعة البشري. أحد المكونات النشطة الرئيسية في Aqua Care هو Hypochlorous حمض (HOCl) ، وهو أحد أكثر المطهرات فعالية في الطبيعة وهو سريع التحمل وطويل الأمد عمل

التكنولوجيا وراء
Aqua Care®

تعتمد Aqua Care على الماء المحلل كهربائياً ، والذي ينتج عن التعاون بين الأجهزة الكهربائية الصغيرة الفولتية والتفاعلات الكيميائية والتحويل المتبادل للطاقة الكيميائية والكهربائية ، بناءً على تقنية مبتكرة صديقة للبيئة. تخلق Aqua Care بيئة معادية حيث لا تستطيع الكائنات الدقيقة البقاء على قيد الحياة ، لذا فهي تحاكي الطريقة من عمل جهاز المناعة البشري. أحد المكونات النشطة الرئيسية في Aqua Care هو Hypochlorous حمض (HOCl) ، وهو أحد أكثر المطهرات فعالية في الطبيعة وهو سريع التحمل وطويل الأمد عمل

100٪ طبيعي

صديقة للبيئة

خالي من الكحول

غير مهيج

غير سام

لا توجد مواد كيميائية

غير كاشف

أي آثار جانبية

100٪ طبيعي

صديقة للبيئة

خالي من الكحول

غير مهيج

غير سام

لا توجد مواد كيميائية

غير كاشف

أي آثار جانبية

التطبيقات

يؤدي هذا التنوع إلى العديد من التطبيقات التي يناسبها Aqua Care® تمامًا.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه في تعقيم البوابات لتعقيم الأشخاص والمعدات بأمان أثناء مرورهم. بسبب العنصر الطبيعي تمامًا لـ aqua care®، يمكن أن تتم هذه العملية دون أي آثار جانبية. استخدام آخر لسيارات الإسعاف الداخلي وأنظمة تعقيم المركبات. هذه تتبع مبدأ مشابهًا لتعقيم البوابات وهي طريقة فعالة للغاية لتعقيم المركبات بأكملها بسرعة ، وبالتالي تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل أو فرصة الإصابة.

التطبيقات

يؤدي هذا التنوع إلى العديد من التطبيقات التي يناسبها Aqua Care® تمامًا.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه في تعقيم البوابات لتعقيم الأشخاص والمعدات بأمان أثناء مرورهم. بسبب العنصر الطبيعي تمامًا لـ aqua care®، يمكن أن تتم هذه العملية دون أي آثار جانبية. استخدام آخر لسيارات الإسعاف الداخلي وأنظمة تعقيم المركبات. هذه تتبع مبدأ مشابهًا لتعقيم البوابات وهي طريقة فعالة للغاية لتعقيم المركبات بأكملها بسرعة ، وبالتالي تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل أو فرصة الإصابة.

What is Aquacare ?

What is Aquacare ?

The brand Aqua Care was created in 2015 by the team of progressive investors, engineers and other professionals having 10+ years of experience in the sector of eco-friendly technologies and namely disinfectants and personal hygiene solutions. Over the past years we have been developing and marketing the most innovative of game-changing products. Our teams independently launched successful eco-sanitizers on the markets of the Middle East, Asia, Africa, North and Central Americas. We joined hand to launch the family of products under the umbrella of Aqua Care, presenting the safest and the most effective solutions. We provide products and services of highest quality standards at competitive prices. Our company is committed to highest standards of quality control at all stages and aims to correspond to the rules of World Health Organization, General Organization for Standardization Methodology and Quality Control.

With Aqua Care®, the following pathogens can be effectively eradicated:

VIRUSES

BACTERIA

FUNGI

MOLD

SPORES

The brand Aqua Care was created in 2015 by the team of progressive investors, engineers and other professionals having 10+ years of experience in the sector of eco-friendly technologies and namely disinfectants and personal hygiene solutions. Over the past years we have been developing and marketing the most innovative of game-changing products. Our teams independently launched successful eco-sanitizers on the markets of the Middle East, Asia, Africa, North and Central Americas. We joined hand to launch the family of products under the umbrella of Aqua Care, presenting the safest and the most effective solutions. We provide products and services of highest quality standards at competitive prices. Our company is committed to highest standards of quality control at all stages and aims to correspond to the rules of World Health Organization, General Organization for Standardization Methodology and Quality Control.

With Aqua Care®, the following pathogens can be effectively eradicated:

VIRUSES

BACTERIA

FUNGI

MOLD

SPORES

As you can see, Aqua Care® is truly a versatile product that makes it highly suited for use in all manner of industries. And as it’s non-toxic, non-corrosive, and a non-irritant, it’s safe to use too.

As you can see, Aqua Care® is truly a versatile product that makes it highly suited for use in all manner of industries. And as it’s non-toxic, non-corrosive, and a non-irritant, it’s safe to use too.

The Technology Behind
Aqua Care®

Aqua Care is based on electrolyzed water, which is a result of collaboration between tiny electrical voltages, chemical reactions and mutual conversion of chemical and electrical energy, based on eco-friendly innovative technology. Aqua Care creates a hostile environment where microorganisms can’t survive, so it mimics the way of human immune system’s work. One of the key active ingredients of Aqua Care is Hypochlorous Acid (HOCl), which is one of the nature’s most effective disinfectants with instant and prolonged action

The Technology Behind
Aqua Care®

Aqua Care is based on electrolyzed water, which is a result of collaboration between tiny electrical voltages, chemical reactions and mutual conversion of chemical and electrical energy, based on eco-friendly innovative technology. Aqua Care creates a hostile environment where microorganisms can’t survive, so it mimics the way of human immune system’s work. One of the key active ingredients of Aqua Care is Hypochlorous Acid (HOCl), which is one of the nature’s most effective disinfectants with instant and prolonged action

100% NATURAL

ECO-FRIENDLY

NON ALCOHOLIC

NON IRRITANT

NON TOXIC

NO CHEMICALS

NON CORROSIVE

NO SIDE EFFECTS

100% NATURAL

ECO-FRIENDLY

NON ALCOHOLIC

NON IRRITANT

NON TOXIC

NO CHEMICALS

NON CORROSIVE

NO SIDE EFFECTS

Applications

Such versatility leads into the many applications for which Aqua Care® is perfectly suited for.

For instance, it can be used in sanitizing gates to safely sanitise people and equipment as they pass through. Because of the entirely natural element of aqua care®, this process can be done without any side effects. Another use is for internal ambulance and vehicle sanitizing systems. These follow a similar principle to sanitizing gates and are a highly effective way of sterilising entire vehicles quickly, thereby, minimising downtime or the chance of infection.

Applications

Such versatility leads into the many applications for which Aqua Care® is perfectly suited for.

For instance, it can be used in sanitizing gates to safely sanitise people and equipment as they pass through. Because of the entirely natural element of aqua care®, this process can be done without any side effects. Another use is for internal ambulance and vehicle sanitizing systems. These follow a similar principle to sanitizing gates and are a highly effective way of sterilising entire vehicles quickly, thereby, minimising downtime or the chance of infection.