اعثر علينا في متاجرك المفضلة على الإنترنت والقريبة

اعثر علينا في متاجرك المفضلة على الإنترنت والقريبة

ما هو اكواكير®?

ما هو اكواكير®?

تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية Aqua Care® في عام 2015 من قبل فريق من المستثمرين التقدميين والمهندسين وغيرهم من المهنيين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة و وهي المطهرات وحلول النظافة الشخصية.

تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية Aqua Care® في عام 2015 من قبل فريق من المستثمرين التقدميين والمهندسين وغيرهم من المهنيين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة و وهي المطهرات وحلول النظافة الشخصية.

منتجات

منتجات

مهمتنا

للحفاظ على معايير التصنيع وعلاقات العملاء في أعلى مستوى. سننشر نشاط وتطبيقات Aqua Care إلى قطاعات المرافق الإدارة والتموين الغذائي والإنتاج والنقل والنفايات إدارة ومعالجة المياه وما إلى ذلك لجعل حياة البشر في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر صحة وأمانًا. الهدف الرئيسي لشركتنا هو 100٪ عميل السعادة والرضا عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، وتقديم صديقة للبيئة وأسلم الصرف الصحي وإزالة الروائح الكريهة من كل باب.

مهمتنا

للحفاظ على معايير التصنيع وعلاقات العملاء في أعلى مستوى. سننشر نشاط وتطبيقات Aqua Care إلى قطاعات المرافق الإدارة والتموين الغذائي والإنتاج والنقل والنفايات إدارة ومعالجة المياه وما إلى ذلك لجعل حياة البشر في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر صحة وأمانًا. الهدف الرئيسي لشركتنا هو 100٪ عميل السعادة والرضا عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، وتقديم صديقة للبيئة وأسلم الصرف الصحي وإزالة الروائح الكريهة من كل باب.

رؤيتنا

نحن فخورون بكوننا أقمار صناعية لتقنيات التطهير الآمن في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وما وراءه. نهدف إلى جعل أكوا كير رقم واحد العلامة التجارية المرتبطة بالبيئة والسلامة ، والتي ستحل محلها التقليدية التي تحتل السوق في الوقت الحاضر. مع Aqua Care ، تتوافق رؤيتنا مع الاتجاهات العالمية لنمط حياة صحي والاستدامة.

رؤيتنا

نحن فخورون بكوننا أقمار صناعية لتقنيات التطهير الآمن في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وما وراءه. نهدف إلى جعل أكوا كير رقم واحد العلامة التجارية المرتبطة بالبيئة والسلامة ، والتي ستحل محلها التقليدية التي تحتل السوق في الوقت الحاضر. مع Aqua Care ، تتوافق رؤيتنا مع الاتجاهات العالمية لنمط حياة صحي والاستدامة.

حمل تطبيقنا

حمل تطبيقنا

Find us at your favorite online and nearby stores

Find us at your favorite online and nearby stores

What is aquacare®?

What is aquacare®?

The brand Aqua Care® was created in 2015 by the team of progressive investors, engineers and other professionals having 10+ years of experience in the sector of eco-friendly technologies and namely disinfectants and personal hygiene solutions.

The brand Aqua Care® was created in 2015 by the team of progressive investors, engineers and other professionals having 10+ years of experience in the sector of eco-friendly technologies and namely disinfectants and personal hygiene solutions.

products

products

OUR MISSION

to keep the standards of manufacturing and client relations at the highest level. We will spread the activity and applications of Aqua Care to the sectors of facilities management, food catering & production, transport, waste management, water treatment etc. to make human lives all over the world healthier and safer. Key objective of our company is 100% customer happiness and satisfaction of our products and services, delivering eco-friendly and safest sanitation and deodorizing to every doorstep.

OUR MISSION

to keep the standards of manufacturing and client relations at the highest level. We will spread the activity and applications of Aqua Care to the sectors of facilities management, food catering & production, transport, waste management, water treatment etc. to make human lives all over the world healthier and safer. Key objective of our company is 100% customer happiness and satisfaction of our products and services, delivering eco-friendly and safest sanitation and deodorizing to every doorstep.

OUR VISION

We are proud to be satellites of safe disinfection technologies in the region of the Middle East and far beyond it. We aim to make Aqua Care the number one brand associated with eco-friendliness and safety, which will substitute conventional solutioned occupying the market nowadays. With Aqua Care our vision corresponds to the global trends of healthy lifestyle and sustainability.

OUR VISION

We are proud to be satellites of safe disinfection technologies in the region of the Middle East and far beyond it. We aim to make Aqua Care the number one brand associated with eco-friendliness and safety, which will substitute conventional solutioned occupying the market nowadays. With Aqua Care our vision corresponds to the global trends of healthy lifestyle and sustainability.

Download Our App

Download Our App